Storage

yea-who

yea-who

Well i have a little problem. I am up to my eye brows with wollies, bead headed & thoarx beaded pheasant tailed nymphs, and pheasant tailed nymphs(because i am out of beads). Where should i or how should i store them? i have one of those pocket size fly boxes but that ain't big enough any more and i don't see it very pheasable to buy any more boxes or bring so many of the same fly to the creek with me. i can see leaving the majority of them in my truck but in what. i rephrase that i do need more fly boxes but not so many to store all year around in and in my truck. also i am pretty new at this i started tying last year at this time, but the world stops for archery season!!!! so i don't have a year under my belt. What other patterns are good for beginers, that will catch fish. I would rather not waste my time on something that is not going to catch fish though i have three good books one fron ll bean,one from jack dennis and one from the kit (that one Sucks). besides the patterns i mentioned above i tyed about 15 different color and size Micky Finns at least 2 of everyone. also i am out of beads how do i go about purchasing more i know to go to a fly shop or online, but size and hole size. How does that work? Actually thread too. See i bought a WASP fly tying kit last year and i am startin to run out of stuff. i know about Hackle, Hairs, dubbing, marabou, materials Etc. its easily understood kinda. but as for the condiments i am cornfused, Hooks, thread, beads, tinsel, etc. As for the Kit well the vise is good enough for now, some of the feathers and material are poor quality, i can notice a difference with that Hackle and Hackle i have bought, and other materials also, but to start with it is fine with me, 40% of the flies i tie either get the razor blade then start over if i can't unwind them , also it took me 3 months to figure out how to use a whip finisher so it worked everytime. sometimes it worked and sometimes i was a hook with a pi