Where to go and what to do?!

F

FLAflyfish

Hey wats up everyone!
I was wondering if anyone could give me some advice and guidance on Pennsylvania fly-fishing. I go to school at the University of Pensylvania, and am trying to see what PA has to offer. I have been fishing out west for over ten years (Colorado, Wyoming, Montana) and have a background in saltwater naturally livin in florida! I am really intersted in gettin a line in the water, so let me know if you can help me out with anything about where to go and any unique qualities of PA water! Thanks

Student at Penn? Ivy? Not being facitious (sic) but it would be in your best interest to read all you can and do your own home work. It's all right here, all you gotta do is read. Welcome to the show, and please don't waste your opportunity at a world class education. if only

Thanks for the advice and with ALLL do respect I get enough of that from the parents... The stigma of an IVY league education and workload, although it is tough, gets blown out of proportion to say the least. After the studying, athletic practices, and other stereotypical college behaviors, yes, there is time to do a little exploration and who knows maybe FLY-FISHING. So if anyone could pleaseee stear me in the right direction about that it would be greatly appreciated! and yes, reading and studying up on the waters is great but nothing can compare to real-life fisherman to fisherman adive!