Register now on PaFlyFish.com! Login
HOME FORUM BLOG PHOTOS LINKS

Sponsors

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

« 1 2 3 (4)

Re: Isn't that special...

From Johnstown, PA
from my research , without a doubt evaporation is the safest method of getting rid of it , a potable evaporation device is already in the works "the frackinator" mounts on a big rig trailer and can be moved from site to site. What is left after evaporation is minimal and could be contained similar to landfill waste. The inventors name is Mike Kaufman , not the one on here , i asked.

Posted on: 2011/1/5 18:08

From harlansburg
we can put the waste into tea bags and sell it to gas company execs as our own PA blend!!

Posted on: 2011/1/5 19:08

From Bozeman
for pcray

Don't forget to hover it for alt-text.

Posted on: 2011/1/5 19:12

I work in the construction business in SEPA and was talking to a friend at Aqua Pa/ Aqua America and they have a subsidiary that is in the waste treatment end of the water business and he said that they are working a putting plants in place to handle the new "frack water business". Hopefully some new plants could help.