Register now on PaFlyFish.com! Login
HOME FORUM BLOG PHOTOS LINKS

Sponsors

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

« 1 ... 3 4 5 (6) 7 »

Re: Newbie Brookie Expedition/Jam?

From LV
I'll take 2 foxes over any Chaz any time. Trouble is you almost never see a fox along a stream, let alone 2.

Posted on: 2013/2/13 19:15

From Bucks County
Would love to attend a brookie jam. I have never caught a brook trout and its on my goal list for this year.

Posted on: 2013/2/13 19:47

From Glendora nj
Would like in on this keep me updated!

Posted on: 2013/2/13 20:46

From Yardley, PA
I'm a newbie to Fly Fishing and would be really be interested in participating. I live in Bucks County just north of Philly so NC PA or poconos works for me!!!!

Posted on: 2013/2/13 21:14

From Yardley, PA
I'm a newbie to Fly Fishing and would be really be interested in participating. I live in Bucks County just north of Philly so NC PA or poconos works for me!!!!

Posted on: 2013/2/13 21:15

From Boyertown
My son and I would definitely be in depending on location and date keep me posted thanks

Posted on: 2013/2/13 21:48

From Couldn't Care Less
We doing this?

Posted on: 2013/4/17 13:19

From Ephrata, PA
Stagger, any time you want, I'll take you out for brookies. You shall catch them, and it shall be good.

Posted on: 2013/4/17 13:32

From Patterson twp, Pa (Beaver Falls)
There has typically been an expidition of this type at the JAM. pcray has headed it up for a few years. It just sort of happens, so if anyone is attending the JAM and interested in brookies, just say the word and we'll get someone to show you the ropes.

Posted on: 2013/4/17 13:55

From Couldn't Care Less
Thanks Squatch .. ur in Lancaster right? If that happens it will be considered "newbie", right? This means patience and answering of questions b4 I "catch my groove".

Posted on: 2013/4/17 14:03

From Ephrata, PA