Register now on PaFlyFish.com! Login
HOME FORUM BLOG PHOTOS LINKS

Sponsors

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

« 1 (2) 3 4 5 ... 11 »

Re: Jam Food '13

From Along the Lehigh Above the Gap
You need to steal the recipe from the place down the street from my house. I don't think you would hate wings.

Posted on: 2013/1/12 22:35

http://bugflingerandfeatherlasher.blogspot.com/

From Lehigh Valley
Quote:

Phish_On wrote:
Wings anyone?

After trying that tenderloin last year, this has my attention.

Posted on: 2013/1/12 22:39

From Pine Grove
Quote:

Phish_On wrote:
Boyer you have no faith. This is what I do for a living. Drunk or not, I can do his shizz in my sleep. Personally I hate wings. But 99% of people love them

Haha, you're not the one I worry about falling into/knocking over the TF!

Boyer

Posted on: 2013/1/12 23:11

From Gamehendge
SBsecker-When you have too look at/cook hundreds of pounds a week. You would hate them also.

Boyer- Your absolutely right. Lots of drunk fools that could turn this into a trip to the emergency room. But for those who like wings it would be awesome.

Posted on: 2013/1/12 23:17

From Dallastown, PA
Phish, Fried wings sounds good. I like wings w/o tabasco involved. Make em hot somehow else.

Posted on: 2013/1/12 23:20

From Gamehendge
Maurice- Dont worry ill bring a couple of sauces from work. A bbq or 2 a hot and our Inferno. Dont recommend the inferno unless you are into really hot stuff. Ill also bring some dry rubs that we make. They got a little kick to um. Also if ya'll like Middelswarth BBQ chips, we have the rights from Middelswarth to use the seasoning they use on the chips on our wings. Its pretty good.

Posted on: 2013/1/12 23:22

From Gamehendge
Heritage- Dont worry there will be Tenderloin also. Im gunna bring a bunch more then i did last year. I didnt think it would have gone so fast, but it did.

Posted on: 2013/1/12 23:29

From Dallastown, PA
Quote:

Phish_On wrote: